You can now bookmark your reports to easily retrieve them later for yourself or share with people outside your team.
Each bookmarked report gets a specific URL address that you can send to your team mates, managers or clients, regardless of whether they even have a Toggl account or not. This means that bookmarking will enable you to share your report with absolutely anyone that you want to share it with.
Bookmarked reports will replace the current public reports feature. One important difference between the two is that you can now set exactly those filters and parameters for your reports that you want your client to see, and this is all that they will get, including for example time rounding. No new public reports can be created any more, but the current ones will stay available for another three months.
Your should check the article in our Knowledge base for further instructions and details about this feature. Note that this is a Pro plan feature only.