The old version of Toggl will be available until 19th January. On Wednesday, next week, we are going to pull the plug after which all old version users will automatically be redirected to the new version. All the data that you have in the old version is also present in the new version. For new version users, nothing will change.

If you are still using the old version, you might want to get familiar with the new version. Just click the “New version” link at the top of the page when you are logged in:

Also, be sure to read the introduction to new Toggl and the article on how to use the new timer.

Like always, let us know if you have any questions!