Hey,

Like the title says, the old version of Toggl has been successfully dropped.

For old Toggl users: from now on, when logging in, you will be automatically redirected to the new version. All the data that you had in the old version is also present in the new version. You don’t have to do anything yourself but you might want to take a look at the introduction to new Toggl and the article on how to use the new timer.

For new Toggl users: nothing changes.

Cheers,

Toggl Team