Update. The migration was successful, we’re now operating on the new infrastructure!

Hey,

We are moving Toggl to a newer and a lot more powerful cluster server this Sunday, 28th November starting from 10AM UTC. Since it’s a big move, we are expecting around one hour downtime.

10AM UTC in other popular time zones:

  • EDT – Eastern Daylight Time – 9PM
  • EST – Eastern Standard Time – 5AM
  • CST – Central Standard Time – 4AM
  • PST – Pacific Standard Time – 2AM

Cheers,

Toggl Team