Next in the series we have the ending of a project. Once all work on a project is done, the only thing left to do is archiving it. This way you can clear up your screen for new important things.

Let’s get to it then. For example, let’s close the Application design project for Small client.
Finishing a project #1

To do that, you must first click on the project name. This will open up the Edit project view.
Finishing a project #2

Here click on the Close project button which will pop up a confirmation question.
Finishing a project #3

And you’re done! The project is closed and hidden from view.
Finishing a project #4

Now if you wish to see your closed projects, click on the Show inactive projects link and there you have it.
Finishing a project #5

From the Edit project view you can reopen the project, too, if necessary. And that’s all there is to it 🙂